Wednesday, November 16, 2011

BD Part 1 UK Premiere Today(Info)

Live Stream

Wednesday November 16th
Red carpet begins at 12:30 pm ET | 9:30 am PT | 5:30pm GMT

Via kstewartnews Via Robsten Dreams

No comments:

Post a Comment