Thursday, February 16, 2012

Want to watch the World Premiere of Bel Ami Live? Links+Info HERE!

 Want to see Rob and all of his beautifullness (not really a word) live?! Well then be sure to check out the live stream of the Bel Ami Premiere in Berlin, Germany this Friday (Thursday for some countries) Times and links below for everything you need to know. Make sure to contact me on facebook if you have any questions on what time it will be showing in your country I'll gladly find that info out for you in any case that you can't! :)
The Bel Ami world premiere will take place at Berlinale on Friday February 17th.
  • To start there will be a Photo call: 13.45 CET  |  12.45PM GMT/  |  7.45AM EST  |   4.45AM PST
  • Followed by a Press Conference: 13.55 CET  |  12.55PM GMT  |  7.55AM EST  |  4.55AM PST
  • The Premiere will begin at: 18.45 CET  |  17.45PM GMT  |  12.45PM EST  |  9.45AM PST  (premiere time to be confirmed)
Confirmed cast attending: Robert Pattinson, Uma Thurman and Christina Ricci.
Where to watch: Live stream for all the events will be: HERE
Want to know what time the premiere will be in your state/country. Find out HERE in this time converter! Remember Berlin is 9 hours ahead! So make sure to check that out!

No comments:

Post a Comment