Friday, May 25, 2012

Cosmopolis Cannes Film Festival Premiere


Cosmopolis Premiere as part of the Cannes Official Selection: Friday, May 25th

Press Conference/Photocall
11AM CET local time/ 2AM PT/ 5AM ET. TimeZoneConverter
No livestream, video coverage will be posted on the Official Cannes Film Festival Site 

The World Premiere 7PM CET local time/ 10AM PT/ 1PM ET
 Red Carpet Live Stream To watch you must turn your computer timezone to Paris (GMT +1:00)

No comments:

Post a Comment