Monday, May 7, 2012

MET GALA Live Streams

The 2012 Metropolitan Museum of Art's Costume Institute Gala (MET Gala) will be tonight, May 7th, red carpet livestream starts at from 6:30PM ET/ 11:30PM BST/ 3:30PM PT/ 12:30AM CET at MetMuseum.org Amazon Fashion and VOGUE.com

No comments:

Post a Comment